REVIEWS

Posted by:

Shane Terletski

December 2017

I wanted to say thanks so much as the food was a hit! The beef tenderloin and the turkey roulette was outstanding! Another successful meal!
Look forward to ordering for my next event!

Posted by:

Irene Kerr

September 2017

Edenwood Seniors Village recently celebrated their 25th Anniversary with a BBQ which was catered by Select Taste for 115 people, We were all thrilled with the amazing food, service, and the staff. Everyone is still talkin about it, and I know they would love to have Select Taste cater again in the future. Social Committee and the Board if Directors were prime in making it possible for us to hire Select Taste. Best decision they could have made. 5 Stars without a doubt. Thank you for excellent service and fantastic food.

Posted by:

Daniel Bodistean

October 2017

Great service. They catered our wedding and did a great job from the pre-wedding prep, to the day of execution. They provided the food and staff for the wedding day and were very attentive in getting the menu right before hand and letting us know how things should happen the day of.

Posted by:

Nicol Fraser

January 2017

Incredible service and amazing food! Select Taste took all the work out of my hands and went above and beyond my expectations. From start to finish, I could not have been happier.

Posted by:

Di

August 2018

I had the pleasant chance to meet you at Siemens two weeks ago, when you provided BBQ snacks for our Management Meeting. It was Great Meeting you. Select Taste food and Service was amazing!

Posted by:

Sarah

August 2018

Thank you again for elevating our event! What a treat it was to have it catered. Your team handled everything brilliantly Best part, I got to enjoy my own party. I will be recommending your services to everyone under the sun!

Posted by:

Diana

August 2018

I cannot Thank You and your team enough for the superb food and service last Saturday. It’s always a leap of faith when using a new Caterer for the first time. You did not disappoint. Your staff are well trained…I am very, very particular (OK Fussy), and they executed their duties above and beyond without any instruction from me. This allowed me to relax at my own party, which is rare for me.

While we don’t host very many parties, I wouldn’t think twice about using your services again!

Posted by:

Lauren

August 2018

Hi Joanne Thank you so much for catering our Company picnic the other day. This is the 2nd year we have done so and we will continue to do so! Due to weather this year, we had to change our date 2 times , last minute and you were very accommodating to this. The food was delicious as always, and it made our Event much more enjoyable!

We take in pride in our services and your opinion matters.
Let us know what you think of Select Taste's service in the area below

3071 PALSTAN ROAD • MISSISSAUGA   2nd FLOOR

©2019 Select Taste Corporate Catering
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle